Latest News

Here you will find my most recent news story.

For Older stories see the links on the right side.

Neil.

Forthcoming Wedding Fayres :

Sunday 8th September 2019 – Ribby Hall (Wrea Green)

Sunday 15th September 2019 – Great Northern Wedding Show (Bolton Arena)

Sunday 22nd September 2019 – Mecure Dunkenhalgh Hotel

Sunday 13th October 2019 – Farington Lodge Wedding Showcase (Leyland)

Sunday 20th October 2019 – Shawhill Golf Club (Whittle le Woods)

Sunday 3rd November 2019 – Preston Marriott Hotel

Saturday 11th January 2020 – Eaves Hall (Clitheroe)

Sunday 12th January 2020 – Farington Lodge Wedding Showcase (Leyland)

Sunday 19th January 2020 – Bolton School

Sunday 19th April 2020 – Great Northern Wedding Show (Bolton Arena)

?>